Home / About the SA / Executive

The Executive branch of the Student Assembly consists of the President, Vice President, Executive Staff, and Executive Departments.  The President and Vice President are elected on an annual basis during the SA General Elections in March.

Learn more about each department and who serves in your SA by clicking on the departments on your right!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.